people

The Support Team

Powell Gilbert’s superb support team play a crucial role in ensuring all aspects of our firm runs smoothly, including office administration, our marketing activities and our finance and billing systems. They would be pleased to assist with your enquiries.  

Support

Role
Liz
Liz

Anderton

Marketing Assistant
liz.anderton@powellgilbert.com
Kayley
Kayley

Carroll

Legal Office Assistant
kayley.carroll@powellgilbert.com
John
John

Fernandes

IT Coordinator
john.fernandes@powellgilbert.com
Michelle
Michelle

Johnson

Finance Director
michelle.johnson@powellgilbert.com
Catherine
Catherine

Mears

Assistant Finance Manager
catherine.mears@powellgilbert.com
Moz
Moz

Mohammad

Head of Legal Support & Technical Operations
moz.mohammad@powellgilbert.com
Rebecca
Rebecca

Munro

Legal Office Assistant
rebecca.munro@powellgilbert.com
Monica
Monica

Onisor

IT & Office Support
monica.onisor@powellgilbert.com
Alison
Alison

Phillips

Office & HR Manager
alison.phillips@powellgilbert.com
Rhianna
Rhianna

Pollins

Legal Office Assistant
rhianna.pollins@powellgilbert.com
Nancy
Nancy

Riley

Finance & Billing Assistant
nancy.riley@powellgilbert.com
Eliza
Eliza

Tresham

Finance & Billing Assistant
eliza.tresham@powellgilbert.com
Amber
Amber

Whitlock

Facilities Coordinator
amber.whitlock@powellgilbert.com
Jo
Jo

Woods

Administration & Marketing Manager
jo.woods@powellgilbert.com
Jane
Jane

Young

Finance & Billing Assistant
jane.young@powellgilbert.com