people

The Litigation Support Team

Powell Gilbert’s lawyers are supported by a dedicated litigation support team, with broad experience in supporting all aspects of our cases. They are a highly valuable resource in assisting in the efficient handling of litigation and arbitration. They are also able to advise on administrative matters, such as managing  large scale electronic disclosure exercises, through to liaising with the courts and the intellectual property offices. They are also closely involved in our co-ordination of multijurisdictional disputes and assisting local counsel, both in countries across Europe and worldwide such as the US, Brazil, China and  Japan. They include native speakers in a range of languages, including Cantonese and Mandarin.

Powell Gilbert can also provide in-house technical analysts who can grasp the complexities of even the most advanced and challenging technologies. The technical analysts are postgraduates with particular experience in carrying out standards essentiality testing and analysis for electronics, telecommunications and software, and often perform product teardowns and network handover testing. They provide a highly cost-effective resource in ensuring seamless technical support and can be engaged to work on discrete projects or integrated into Powell Gilbert’s legal teams.

Litigation Support

Role
Sam
Sam

Andrews

Senior Paralegal
sam.andrews@powellgilbert.com
Will
Will

Cahill

Paralegal
will.cahill@powellgilbert.com
Lin
Lin

Liu

Senior Paralegal
lin.liu@powellgilbert.com
Charlotte
Charlotte

Morton

Senior Paralegal
charlotte.morton@powellgilbert.com
Anna
Anna

Rigby

Paralegal
anna.rigby@powellgilbert.com
Emelye
Emelye

Rollett

Paralegal
emelye.rollett@powellgilbert.com
Fraser
Fraser

Simpson

Senior Paralegal
fraser.simpson@powellgilbert.com
Dinah
Dinah

Verma

Paralegal
dinah.verma@powellgilbert.com
Henry
Henry

Yau

Senior Paralegal
henry.yau@powellgilbert.com